MIP LIVE: Mayors on their Best Innovations

Start date: October 6, 2020 | 4pm ET/3pm CT/2pm MT/1pm PT

A popular staple of MIP's in-person meetings, we are taking the Innovation Showcase virtual! While 2020 has proven especially unprecedented for local leaders, so many of you are rising to the challenge. The Innovation Showcase is fun and informal, providing mayors with the chance to present on an innovative policy or program idea that they’ve successfully implemented in just 3 minutes or less. Get your big (or small) ideas ready!​

More information here.