Past Events

Page: (1) 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

October 30, 2018 | 6:00 PM

1111 Genetics/Biotechnology Center

October 26, 2018 | 1:30p - 3p

KI Convention Center, Green Bay, WI

October 10, 2018 | 12:00pm

https://www.facebook.com/WisconsinPublicTelevision

October 9, 2018 | 9:15a - 10a

United Way of Greater Knoxville

October 9, 2018 | 4:30p

https://www.wpr.org/shows/more-questions-arise-president-trump-after-suspect-tax-practices-closing-gap-access-higher-ed

October 8, 2018 | 3p - 3:30p

Howard H. Baker Jr. Center for Public Policy

September 29, 2018 | 2:45 pm

Lee Lounge, Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St.

September 25, 2018 | 10:15

Wisconsin State AFL-CIO 30th Biennial Convention

September 14, 2018 | 12p PT/1p MT/2p CT/3p ET

September 14, 2018 | 7:30 pm CT

WPT - Flagship Channel