Past Events

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 (6) 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

October 8, 2018 | 3p - 3:30p

Howard H. Baker Jr. Center for Public Policy

September 29, 2018 | 2:45 pm

Lee Lounge, Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St.

September 25, 2018 | 10:15

Wisconsin State AFL-CIO 30th Biennial Convention

September 14, 2018 | 12p PT/1p MT/2p CT/3p ET

September 14, 2018 | 7:30 pm CT

WPT - Flagship Channel

September 6, 2018 | 3:15pm

https://www.wpr.org/programs/central-time

August 21, 2018 | 4p-7p

Monroe High School Performing Arts Center

August 16, 2018 | 8:30a - 4:30p

Pritzker School of Law, Northwestern

April 23, 2018

Monona Terrace Convention Center